It’s Holiday Time!

The time has finally come. I’ve been waiting for this moment for the past five or so months. It’s finally time to put my travel-card away for a bit; my bikinis need another holiday. In a few hours, I’ll be stepping onto a plane, jetting off towards the Caribbean. Bliss. Yet, contrary to the impression I may have given off last week, I am far from ready.

Yup.

Still completely unprepared.

Having spent much of my evening applying a honey-blonde tone to my hair, watching reality television and readying my fingers and toes (you can clearly see where my priorities lie!)… as of right now, my suitcase is still in various states of disarray, and I have no idea where my carry-on case is.

For the above reasons, I’ll keep this post short and sweet. Need to get back to my pre-holiday duties… I’ll update you throughout my ‘vacation!’

Until then, toodles! x

Leave a Reply

